PHOTO TIME: Barcelona, Spain


I went to Barcelona for four days and it rained every single day. I’m not surprised but I was still able to take some gems. Unfortunately, I left my camera in the hostel the last day I was in Spain because it poured so no photos of La Rambla and the Flamenco show I went to. I also saw Segrada Familia, Arc de Triomf, Parc Guell, all of Gaudi’s buildings including Fontana Gaudi. I managed to master the metro, order paella twice and try some local food.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post about my trip to Barcelona!

Click the image to view the entire gallery.

Fontana Gaudi.

Leave a Reply

