PHOTO TIME: Paris, France


Last weekend I went to Paris, France for three days.

In France, I visited Versailles, the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, and ate fantastic food. I tried escargot for the first time, saw Paris’ unbelievable skyline, and caught up with a friend from UMass Amherst.

I couldn’t help but think of how unforgettable this weekend was because I don’t know when I’ll be back to see what I saw this past weekend. All I can say for sure is that I took more than just photos. I made memories that will last a lifetime.Check out the rest of my take from Paris by clicking this link and stay tuned for my Paris recap coming tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

